Postnatal Gymnastics: For fresh Mommies

Hello dear new mommy! In this postnatal gymnastic course, the pelvic floor and abdominal muscles are rebuilt with targeted training. We will mobilise, strengthen and stretch our body.

Currently in small groups, via livestream and video recording.

 

Postnatal with Pilates (with Baby) in Lucerne

Postnatal Cours 1: Tuesday, 10.00h - 11.00h
Small group and Livestream
Place: Mii-Ruum Pilates and Yogastudio Lucerne 
Teacher: Lara Bühler, Yoga and Pilates teacher

Postnatal Course 2: Thursday, 10.00h - 11.00h
Small group and Livestream
Place: Mii-Ruum Pilates and Yogastudio Lucerne
Teacher: Lara Bühler, Yoga and Pilates teacher
Stream: via Zoom, Costs: 10er-Class subscription or Single Membership

Registration: via Schedule, the terms and conditions apply.
Course duration: 10 x 60 min.
Min. 5, max. 9 Women 
Ongoing course, entry possible at any time

Costs 10er-Class: CHF 300.- (Validity: 5 Months, missed classes can also be made up in the weekly program)
The baby can be taken to the Mii-Ruum Studio in Lucerne for the Postnatal Gymnastic course.

Start Postnatal Gymnastic: 6-8 weeks after a natural birth at the earliest or 8-10 weeks after a C-section.
The course can still be taken one year after pregnancy. 
Waiting list: If the course is fully booked, the inscription on the waiting list is possible.
We recommend to download the free SportsNow app on your smartphone for registration and unsubscribe.

Goal of the Course

Perception and strengthening of the pelvic floor musculature, strengthening of abdominal and back muscles, improve body awareness and balance, relaxation, stretching of shortened musculature. Learning a gentle behaviour for the back and the pelvic floor.

To support the exercises, we work with toning or soft balls. The course can be attended with a child. For those who are able to organize a babysitter and like to take time for themselves, of course the visit without child is possible.


Advantages of Postnatal Gymnastics with Pilates in Lucerne

  • Control of rectus diastasic at start and end
  • Small group (min. 5, max. 9 women)
  • Strengthening of the deep musculature
  • Mobilisation of the spine
  • Progression of posture and balance
  • Reduction of stress
  • Correct breathing
  • Relaxation
  • Improves health and body feeling

Partner in Lucerne


Customer feedback to Postnatal Gymnastics after Pregnancy Lucerne

"The Postnatal Gymnastic at Mii-Ruum Yoga and Pilates Studio is highly recommended! On the one hand there is the possibility to attend the lessons with or without a child. On the other hand it is possible to set up the dates of the lessons individually (1 or 2 times a week, postponement dates). I really like the way Lara leads the group professionally and always makes appropriate and important corrections respectfully and in a pleasant way. In addition, "restless" children are also brought to rest from time to time by the course leaders - very likeable! I am also impressed by the atmosphere and the room. " 
Rita, 36 years old, January 2020

"As soon as you walk in, you'll realise that Mii-Ruum is a place of well-being. I really enjoyed attending the Lucerne Postnatal Gymnastic Course, which consists of Pilates and yoga exercises on the one hand and tips for everyday life on the other. With her calm manner, clear instructions and helpful input on how to perform the exercises, Lara led the course with great competence. I think the possibility to participate with or without a baby is great."
Steffi, 30 Years, September 2019



"An effective course for Postnatal Gymnastic, led with a lot of expertise and dedication. I very much appreciated the variety of exercises and controlling of  the correct execution. We always felt very comfortable and in good Hands. I can only recommend the course."
Julia, September 2019

"I would attend to the course again anytime. The exercises are really useful. - Lara guides them carefully, with commitment and competence. I feel in good hands at the Mii-Ruum Postnatal Gymnastic course. They make sure that every participant does the exercises correctly and my baby likes it too."
Anna, 35 Years, TCM-Thrapist, 2018

"I really enjoyed the Postnatal Gymnastic course, the atmosphere was very pleasant and relaxed. Through the different exercises I improved my body feeling and felt more and more comfortable. In any case I can highly recommend the course."
Veronica, Marketing Management, 2018

Rückbildung Luzern: Für frische Mami's

Hallo liebes frischgebackene Mami! In diesem Rückbildungskurs wird mit einem gezielten Training die Beckenboden- und Bauchmuskulatur wieder aufgebaut und wir mobilisieren, kräftigen und dehnen unseren Körper.
Im Rückbildungskurs Luzern im Mii-Ruum Studio kann das Baby mitgenommen werden.

 

Rückbildung nach Pilates (mit Baby) in Luzern

Rückbildung Kurs 1: Dienstag, 10.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Ort: Mii-Ruum Pilates und Yogastudio Luzern
Leiterin: Lara Bühler, Yoga- und Pilateslehrerin

Rückbildung Extradaten 2: Donnerstag, 10.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Daten: diverse Daten, siehe Stundenplan
Ort: Mii-Ruum Pilates und Yogastudio Luzern
Leiterin: Lara Bühler, Yoga- und Pilateslehrerin


Kursdauer: 10 x 60 Min.
Mind. 5, max. 9 Frauen
Fortlaufender Kurs, Einstieg jederzeit möglich.
Kosten 10er-Abo: Fr. 300.- (Gültigkeit: 5 Monate, verpasste Lektionen können auch im Wochenprogramm nachgeholt werden)
Anmeldung: über den Stundenplan, es gelten die AGBs.

Start Rückbildungstraining: Ab frühestens 6-8 Wochen nach einer natürlichen Geburt oder 8-10 Wochen nach einem Kaiserschnitt.
Der Kurs kann auch noch nach einem Jahr nach der Schwangerschaft besucht werden.
Warteliste: Bei ausgebuchten Kurs, ist das Eintragen auf die Warteliste möglich. Wir empfehlen für die An- und Abmeldung die kostenlose SportsNow-App aufs Smartphone zu laden.


Ziel des Kurses: Wahrnehmung und Kräftigung der Beckenboden-Muskulatur, Kräftigung Bauch- und Rückenmuskulatur, Körperwahrnehmung und Balance verbessern, Entspannung, Dehnen von verkürzter Muskulatur, schonendes Verhalten für Rücken und Beckenboden erlernen.
Zur Untersützung der Übungen arbeiten wir mit Toning- oder Softbällen.

Der Kurs kann mit Kind besucht werden. Für jene, welche einen Babysitter organisieren können und sich gerne ihre Zeit für sich nehmen, ist selbstverständlich der Besuch ohne Kind möglich.


Vorteile von Rückbildung nach Pilates in Luzern

  • Kontrolle der Rektusdiastase bei Start und Abschluss
  • Kleingruppe (mind. 5, max. 9 Frauen)
  • Kräftigung der Tiefenmuskulatur
  • Mobilisation der Wirbelsäule
  • Verbesserung der Körperhaltung und Balance
  • Reduktion von Stress
  • richtig Atmen
  • Entspannung
  • fördert die Gesundheit und dein Körpergefühl

Kundenrückmeldungen zu Rückbildung nach der Schwangerschaft Luzern

"Die Rückbildung im Mii-Ruum Yoga und Pilates Studio kann ich nur empfehlen! Einerseits besteht die Möglichkeit, die Lektionen mit oder ohne Kind zu besuchen. Andererseits ist es möglich, die Termine der Stunden individuell einzurichten (1 oder 2 Mal in der Woche, Verschiebedaten). Mir gefällt es sehr, wie Lara die Gruppe professionell anleitet und immer auch angebrachte, wichtige Korrekturen respektvoll und mit einer angenehmen Art bei den einzelnen Kursteilnehmerinnen anbringt. Dazu kommt, dass "unruhige" Kinder auch ab und zu mal durch die Kursleitung wieder zur Ruhe gebracht werden - sehr sympathisch! Mich überzeugt ebenso die Atmosphäre und der Raum."
Rita, 36 Jahre, Januar 2020

«Bereits beim Hereinkommen merkt man, dass «Mii Ruum» ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen ist. Ich habe den Rückbildungskurs Luzern, der sich einerseits aus Pilates- und Yogaübungen, andererseits aus Tipps für den Alltag zusammensetzt, sehr gerne besucht. Mit ihrer ruhigen Art, den klaren Anweisungen und den hilfreichen Inputs zur Übungsausführung hat Lara den Kurs äusserst kompetent geleitet. Die Möglichkeit, mit oder ohne Baby teilnehmen zu können, finde ich super.»
Steffi, 30 Jahre, September 2019

"Ein effektiver Kurs für die Rückbildung, der mit viel Fachverständnis und Hingabe geleitet wird. Sehr geschätzt habe ich die Vielfältigkeit der Übungen und dass die richtige Ausführung kontrolliert wurde. Wir haben uns aufgehoben und immer sehr wohl gefühlt und ich kann den Kurs nur empfehlen."
Julia, September 2019
"Ich würde den Kurs jederzeit wieder besuchen. Die Übungen bringen wirklich viel. - Lara leitet sie sorgfältig und mit Engagement und Kompetenz an. Ich fühle mich gut aufgehoben, im Mii-Ruum Rückbildungskurs wird darauf geachtet, dass jede Teilnehmerin die Übungen korrekt ausführt und auch meinem Baby gefällt es."
Anna, 35 Jahre, TCM-Therapeutin, 2018
"Der Rückbildungskurs hat mir sehr gefallen, die Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm und entspannt. Durch die unterschiedlichen Übungen habe ich mein Körpergefühl verbessert und mich danach stets wohler gefühlt. Auf jeden Fall kann ich den Kurs sehr empfehlen."
Veronica, Marketingmanagerin, 2018